January 27-29, 2023
Holiday Inn Manitowoc
4601Calumet Avenue, Manitowoc, WI 54220

The Outstanding Young Farmer Program began in 1954 as a National Priority program for the U.S. Jaycees. Wisconsin's first winner was named in 1952 and 67 state programs have been held since. Wisconsin has had 19 winners on the national level over the years.

Travis & Melissa Marti Win 69th WI OYF Award »

National Outstanding Young Farmers Congress

Hosted by Eastern Midwest OFA
February 16-19, 2023
Hilton Appleton Paper Valley
333 W College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911